Contacto

 

ARGENTINA

Buenos Aires, San Nicolas (temporariamente en Monterrey)  Fernando Actis -  factis@hotmail.com.ar

Buenos Aires, Martínez:   Patricia Jacobs -  jacobs.patricia@gmail.com

Jujuy: Alicia Viñas -  alivinas@live.com.ar

BRASIL

Belvedere, Belo Horizonte: Rosa María Assis; rosamariassis@gmail.com

whatsapp  +55 31 9 9952 3281

San Antonio del Desierto, Belo Horizonte: Antonio Lima; antoniolima56@gmail.com

Tel.: +55 31 9 8864 7367

Belo Horizonte: Jandira Soares de Pimentel  -  oracaocentrante@yahoo.com.br, www.oracaocentrante.org

Tel. +55 31 9 9446 3635 

CHILE

Santiago: Verónica Undurraga -  veroundup@gmail.com

COLOMBIA

Bogotá: Cornelia Serna - coserli@gmail.com

Cali: María Fernanda Ulloa -  mafetobi@hotmail.com

Bucaramanga: Yolanda Rodriguez -  cyrlara@yahoo.es

Palmira:   Padre Janier Silva -  janiersilva@hotmail.com

Medellín: Omár Velez Garcés  -  velezgarces@une.net.co

COSTA RICA

San José C R: Juanita Chaves Mata  -   juanita@costarricense.cr

 

CUBA

La Habana: Padre Gilberto Walker -  grwcm59@gmail.com

Cárdenas:  Carlos Ruiz - carlosfruiz@nauta.cu

ECUADOR

Quito:  Patricia de la Torre -  padelatorre@outlook.es

EL SALVADOR

San Salvador:  Carlos Valle - valle_carlos@hotmail.com 

San Salvador: Silvia Vega -  silviavegagarcia@yahoo.com

ESTADOS UNIDOS

Enlace General :  Adalberto Henriquez  -   adahenri@cfl.rr.com 

California: Cristina Romero  -  cgr2002@gmail.com

Miami: Isabel Castellanos - castellanosisabel @yahoo.com

Naples:  Virginia Cortes  -  cortesvirginia16@gmail.com

Orlando: Ilse Reissner  -  ireissner2016@gmail.com

Orlando: Rosana Villareal  -  rosanavillareal@yahoo.com

Orlando: Maru L. De Guevara -  rahamin@raol.com

HONDURAS

Tegucigalpa: Belinda Montoya  -  belinda50@yahoo.com

San Pedro Sula: Carolina de Chinchilla  -    carolinahaylockloor@gmail.com

MÉXICO

México Centro: Paty Mota Sosa  -   patymota.ecmxcentro@gmail.com

México Norte: Mercedes Camelo:  -  mercedes.camelo@gmail.com

México Yucatán:  Eric Rivas  -  riser95@yahoo.com

México Yucatán: Rafael Sanchez Buenfil -   rafael@merida.com

 

NICARAGUA

Managua: Aida M. Herdocia  -   amherdocia@gmail.com

Myrna Castro - mcgulke@gmail.com 

PERU

Lima: Rocío La Calle  -  chio7097@hotmail.com

 

PUERTO RICO

San Juan: Ana Elba Fonseca  -  anamogo412@gmail.com

San Juan: Marilú Ason  -   mariluason@aol.com

Caguas:  Ana Elba Fonseca  -  anamogo412@gmail.com

 

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Santo Domingo: Angela Peynado  -   angela.peynado@gmail.com

Santo Domingo: Vicky Acra  -  vicky.acra@gmail.com

Santo Domingo: Rafael Dickson Morales  -  rafael_dickson@icloud.com

 

VENEZUELA

Valencia (temporariamente en Uruguay) Maria Auxiliadora Villalobos  - mazula02@yahoo.com,

Caracas: Carolina Ybirma  - cybirma@yahoo.es,

Caracas: Luisa Teresa Fuenmayor de Gomez  - teresisima2003@hotmail.com

Ciudad Bolivar: Aracelis Alfonzo  - aracelisantonieta13@yahoo.es

Puerto Ordaz: Jeannette Emilia Hna. Reyes Hill  - nazaret2rh@hotmail.com

Barquisimeto: Carlos Jiménez  -  cajotap@hotmail.com

                                

Para mas información escribir a esta dirección:

extensioncontemplativainformacion@yahoogroups.com

Para mas información escribir a esta dirección:

extensioncontemplativainformacion@yahoogroups.com